© 2012 . All rights reserved. ftl

Follow the Light 2012

Honoured to be a part of the 7th Annual Follow the Light Foundation and stoked to receive SWELL “People’s Choice.” The talented Shawn Parkin received the grant this year.

Here are a few links relating to the foundation and press releases before/after the event:
- http://www.surfingmagazine.com/news/2012-follow-the-light-finalists-announced/
- http://www.surfingmagazine.com/photos/2012-follow-the-light-finalist-sarah-lee/
- http://www.surfingmagazine.com/news/shawn-parkin-wins-the-6th-annual-follow-the-light-grant-in-honor-of-larry-flame-moore/